In what countries can the Link Advanced be installed using GSM?

The Link Advanced can be installed using GSM only in the following countries:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France (including French Guiana, Guadeloupe, Martinique, Mayotte, La Réunion, and Saint Martin), Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, and Sweden.

If your country does not appear on the list, your Link Advanced must be installed using Wi-Fi.


How can we help you?

If you haven't found the answer to your question, we invite you to request a support ticket. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Open a ticket My ticket