When you choose to install and manage your Link Advanced using a GSM network, a subscription to the GSM network is required.
The GSM service subscription has no time commitment and can be canceled at any time, at no cost.
In the absence of a GSM subscription, a Link Advanced that was initially installed via GSM will be disconnected. You will not receive any further information. Only local operations will continue.
You can either:
- uninstall it and reinstall it using Wi-Fi
- or subscribe to the mobile (GSM) network.