What are the different user groups?

When setting up a user in your application, the user must be associated with one of the following groups: Owners, Kids, or Guests.

Owners have full access to the System. They receive alerts via push notifications, e-mail, and text message.

Kids have restricted access. They can only activate or deactivate the alarm. They do not receive alerts.

Guests have restricted access. They can only activate or deactivate the alarm.

How can we help you?

If you haven't found the answer to your question, we invite you to request a support ticket. We will answer you as soon as possible.

Open a ticket My ticket